dikt..

Skrev en liten dikt till Alma idag, min älskade dotter!

My Daughter
The second you was bord my life just started.
When I first hold you in my arm's, the whole world stopped,
and all I could hear was your wonderfull scream.
You where everything that I ever wished for.
My wonderfull daughter,
you are my everything.
Du make my heart smile and it's full of joy
when I look at you.
I am the luckiest person on earth
to have you in my life.
Everything with you is so wonderfull and perfect.

I promise to love you every second of my life.
My beautiful daughter, mummy loves you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jannica

Super fint =)

2010-04-25 @ 21:36:30
URL: http://jannicaberglund.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0